The Board of Directors is dedicated to the growth and success of both School of Arts and Sciences campuses. Together, we work towards a common goal: to deliver the best education for our students. Our Board typically meets at 4 p.m. on the last Wednesday of each month, alternating between the SAST and SASC campuses. Meetings are open to the public and we welcome your attendance. To contact the Board of Directors please send an email to

Board Meeting Dates/Locations

  • See calendar below

BOD Parent Liaisons:

SASC: Brittany Poirier
SAST: Amanda Reyes

Equity Coordinators:

SASC: Michelle Williams, Assistant Principal of Administration

SAST: Ashley Arrington, Assistant Principal

Custodian of Public Records:

Ashley Arrington

BOD Meeting Materials:

Board Documents: